image
Contact Longford Capital

Longford Capital Management, LP
35 West Wacker Drive
Suite 3700
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Phone: (312) 212-8240

Fax: (312) 212-8223

General E-mail: info@longfordcapital.com

Media inquiries should be directed to media@longfordcapital.com.

William H. Strong
Chairman and Managing Director
wstrong@longfordcapital.com

Timothy S. Farrell
Co-Founder and Managing Director
tfarrell@longfordcapital.com

William P. Farrell, Jr.
Managing Director and General Counsel
wfarrell@longfordcapital.com

Michael A. Nicolas
Co-Founder and Managing Director
mnicolas@longfordcapital.com

Laura P. Pearl
Managing Director and
Chief Financial Officer
lpearl@longfordcapital.com

Marc J. Carmel
Director
mcarmel@longfordcapital.com

Russell J. Genet
Director
rgenet@longfordcapital.com

© 2017 Longford Capital Management, LP. All Rights Reserved.